Executive Officers

National Board Members

Tom Prince

Club President

Walnut, California

John Boyd

Vice President

San Diego, California

Doug Conran


Doug divides his time between Benton Harbor Michigan and Haines City, Florida

Dennis Pitchford


San Jose, California

John Wagner

National Director

Athens, Georgia

John Librenjak

National Director

Riverside, California

Jon Clulow

National Director

Pasadena, Maryland

Airflow Club Team

Making It Happen

The Airflow Club of America is governed by a board of officers comprising a president, VP, secretary, and treasurer. Three national directors are members of the board, and the three US regional directors attend board meetings but do not vote. The Club has three US regions: Eastern, those states east of the Mississippi; Central, Minnesota and states between the River and the Rockies; and Western, Rockies to the sea, including Alaska and Hawaii. Members residing in other countries compose the International Region.

Regional Directors


John Librenjak

Riverside, California

Newsletter Designer

Linda L. Eberly

Mount Joy, Pennsylvania

Website Manager

John Boyd

San Diego, California

Club Staff

Newsletter Editor

Frank Daly

Sammamish, Washington

Mail Records

Mary Kathryn Eberly

Mount Joy, Pennsylvania

Chief Judge

John Spinks

Packenham,Victoria, Australia

Norm Mulloy

Regional Director

Paris, Ontario Canada

Chandler Smith

Regional Director

Fort Worth, Texas

David Felderstein

Regional Director

Sacramento, California

Airflow Club of America

©2018 by Airflow Club of America. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now